Privacy and information security notice

To safely browse the services provided on the Taitung County Agricultural Products Corporation website and understand our security measures and how we collect, use and secure personal user information, users should carefully read the following when using this website to ensure safety in the use of this website.


Scope of application

The following privacy protection policies and information security measures are only applicable to the collection, use and protection of personal information for user activity within the Taitung County Agricultural Products Corporation website, and not applicable to other websites linked to the Taitung County Agricultural Products Corporation website. Please be reminded that when using these other websites, users should read their privacy protection policies and security measures for personal data protection.


Information security measures

To protect personal information and website safety, the Company has adopted the following measures to ensure normal website operation

  • Installed a hardware firewall to prevent Internet invasion or attack
  • Installed an Internet monitoring system to monitor Internet traffic
  • Installed an anti-virus system to prevent virus invasion
  • Regular and unscheduled renewing of update routine codes for website operating systems or application programs
  • Regular and unscheduled back up of website data

Privacy protection measures

This website complies with the regulations of the Computer-Processed Personal Data Protection Law which protects the privacy rights of users and guarantees that their information shall not be accessed by the public. However, in accordance with relevant laws and regulations, cases of investigation by judicial authorities, safeguarding of public interest, prior authorization by users and protection of the legitimate rights and interests of this website are not subject to this Law.

When users enter this website, the server will automatically generate relevant records including user IP address, time of use, browser and click data records. These information will only be used by this website for traffic analysis and online behavior survey.

Please be reminded again that the Company cannot guarantee 100{}ecurity in Internet data transmission. Although the Company actively adopts various personal data security measures to protect users, Internet data transmission involves strengths and weaknesses at the different levels of security design in the Internet environment. As such, our website cannot guarantee the security of data reception and transmission by users. Therefore users must understand and bear the risk of Internet data transmission.


Privacy and Information Security Policy Revision

Taitung County Agricultural Products Corporation actively strives to perfect its privacy protection and information security. The Company will revise relevant provisions at any time according to situation or facts. Any changes made to this Privacy Protection and Information Security Measures will be posted on this website. Users are reminded to carefully read the relevant content


Privacy and Information Security Policy Inquiry

For any questions about the Privacy and Information Security Policy of Taitung County Agricultural Products Corporation Official Website, please contact Taitung County Agricultural Products Corporation during business hours.

隐私权及资讯安全宣告

台东县农产股份有限公司网站为保障网际网路使用者,能安心浏览本网站所提供的各项服务,及协助使用者了解本网站如何提供安全措施与如何搜集、运用及保护使用者所提供的个人资料。因此,建议您使用本网站时请确实详读下列内容,以帮助您安心使用本网站的各项服务。


适用范围

以下的隐私权保护政策及资讯安全措施,仅适用于您在台东县农产股份有限公司网站(https://ttap.com.tw/)内活动时,所涉及的个人资料搜集、运用与保护为范围,并不适用于由台东县农产股份有限公司网站所连结出去之其他网站。在此要特别提醒您,当您在这些网站进行活动时,关于个人资料的保护,请详读各该网站的隐私权保护政策及其资讯安全措施。


资讯安全保护措施

本公司网站为保护个人资料及网站运作的安全性,采取下列措施来维持网站正常运作;

  • 架设硬体防火墙,来防止网际网路上的入侵或攻击。
  • 安装网路监控系统,监控网路流量。
  • 架设防毒系统,以防止病毒之入侵。
  • 定期与不定期更新网站作业系统或应用程式的相关更新程式码。
  • 定期与不定期备份网站资料。

隐私权保护措施

本网站遵守「电脑处理个人资料保护法」之规范,保障用户隐私权益,保证不对外公开。但依据有关法律规章规定、应司法机关调查要求、为维护社会公众利益、事先获得用户明确授权及为维护本网站合法权益之情形,不在此限。

使用者进入本网站时,伺服器将自动产生相关纪录(Log),包括如使用者的IP位址、使用时间、使用者的浏览器、及点选资料记录等。这些资料将仅供本网站流量分析与网路行为调查参考。

再次提醒您,在网际网路上传输资料,本公司不能保证百分之百的安全,虽然本公司积极努力采取各种保护使用者的个人资料安全措施。但由于网际网路资料传输过程涉及网路环境安全设计等级之良窳,致使本网站无法确信或保证使用者接收或传送资料时之安全,使用者必须了解及承担网路资料传输之风险。


隐私权及资讯安全政策之修订

台东县农产股份有限公司积极努力使隐私权保护及资讯安全作为更趋完善,本公司将视情况或事实需要随时修订相关条文。当本「隐私权保护及资讯安全措施」有任何之修改时,我们会刊登于本网站,并提醒使用者来详细阅读相关之事项。


隐私权及资讯安全政策之咨询

如您对「台东县农产股份有限公司官方网站」的隐私权保护及资讯安全政策有任何疑问,欢迎您于上班时间联络台东县农产股份有限公司:089-328-088。