Since 1985, the Taitung Agricultural Products (formerly the Taitung Meats Market) is the only legal electric pig slaughterhouse in Taitung. With decades of experience in electric slaughter, we have absolute confidence in pig processing.

Professionally, we are proud of our speed, proficiency and precision in electric slaughtering to ensure the quality of meat. We are committed to quickly completing daily electric slaughtering and timely delivery to supply major retailers, specialty meats stores and supermarkets in Taitung.

To control quality control, we have qualification licenses and comply with strict government regulations for institutionalized operation, and implement advanced production processes and strict quality inspection. We are committed to the goal of “Direct delivery of pure natural foods of Eastern Taiwan to every consumer” and to becoming the largest benchmark electric slaughterhouse in Taitung.

In response to the changes in public consumption habits and the evolution of meat storage technology, we also plan to launch a one-stop service for electric slaughtering, butchering, freezing and refrigeration, and distribution. With our decades of experience, we will safeguard every step of the supply chain to deliver the highest quality meat to consumers.

自民國七十四年以來,臺東農產(原臺東肉品市場)身為臺東唯一合法豬隻電宰場。我們秉持著數十年的電宰經驗,面對豬隻處理流程,我們有絕對的信心。

在專業上,我們對於電宰處理追求速度、熟練度、精準度三方面功夫,確保肉品品質,是我們的驕傲。每日快速的完成電宰業務,準時配送,供應臺東各大零售商、轉頁肉店、超市,是我們的承諾。

在品質把關上,我們擁有合格的證照,並遵循政府之嚴格規定進行制度化的運行,擁有先進的生產流程及嚴格的品質檢驗,我們秉持著「東部純淨天然食材,直達每位消費者」之標的,成為臺東最具規模的電宰場指標。

未來,因應國人消費習慣的改變與肉品儲存技術的演進,我們也計畫推出電宰、分切、冷凍冷藏、配送的一條龍服務。用我們幾十年來的經驗把關供應鏈的每一步,為消費者送上最高品質的肉品。