Introduction

Taitung County is rich in fertile soil, pure water and biodiversity. With the support of the local government, the efforts of local small farms and agricultural industries to preserve these valuable natural resources, practice eco-friendly production and ensure food safety in crops and processed products are already jointly recognized by both producers and consumers.

Since 1979, the government has been promoting integrated operations for the auction and slaughtering of live pigs, and modernized meat transportation and sales to improve the quality of meat products. To this end, the Company's predecessor, Taitung County Meats Market Corporation was founded in the April 1985.

In recent years, the Taitung County Meats Market Corporation has been facing the challenge of transformation due to changes in consumption patterns. To increase the sales of Taitung agricultural products and improve the economic efficiency of farmers, the Company has transformed into the Taitung County Agricultural Products Corporation to provide a greater diversity of business operations. The mission of the Company is to develop and promote the marketing of agricultural products by small local farms in Taitung and assist with their business planning. Moreover, in addition to operating and upgrading the original live pig auction and electric slaughtering business, the Company will process characteristic agricultural products to enhance their value and shelf-life, and build Taitung agricultural product brands. The Company also plans to establish a future brand market to sell not only in Taiwan, but also export to other countries such as the Mainland and Southeast Asia.

Currently, the Company is assessing and planning for storage and distribution centers for refrigerated and frozen organic products to provide direct delivery so that agricultural products can be delivered to consumers in the freshest state. To preserve the freshness of meats and enhance service quality, an integrated service is also in the plans: from electric slaughtering, butchering, refrigeration and freezing to distribution and sales locations.

About Us
About Us
About Us

成立簡介

臺東縣賦有豐饒的土壤、純淨的水源及生物多樣性。在地的小農、農產業者為保有珍貴的自然源,加上地方政府的支持,生產環境友善、保障食品安全的作物與加工品已成為生產者與消費者的共識。

自民國68年起,政府為為建立毛豬拍賣及電宰一貫化作業,提昇肉品品質,推動肉品運銷現代化。本公司前身「臺東縣肉品市場股份有限公司」於民國74年4月因應誕生。

近年來由於消費型態改變,「臺東縣肉品市場股份有限公司」也面臨轉型的挑戰。為提高臺東農產品的銷售,提升農民的經濟效率而轉型成立「臺東縣農產股份有限公司」進行多角業務經營。公司成立主旨為推動臺東在地小農們的農產的行銷拓展、經營規劃。除繼續運營且提升原有毛豬拍賣及電宰業務外,也為了提升農產品的價值與期限,進行加工製成農特產品,打造臺東農產品牌產品。未來也計劃營造品牌市場,除在臺灣本地販售外,放眼外銷至大陸、東南亞地區等其他國家。

目前也正評估規劃經營有機冷凍冷藏集散地,進行產地直送,讓農產品可以以最新鮮的狀態送達消費者手上。也為了讓肉品的品質保鮮,未來也將規劃肉品一條龍服務:電宰、分切、冷凍冷藏、配送銷售地點等,增進我們服務品質。

About Us
About Us
About Us